Join us and become a member. You will automatically receive an email to register for the weekly group sessions. Please make sure you register for each group you choose to attend and you will receive your personal email link for that group in your email. YOU ARE NOT OBLIGATED to attend any group. Come ONLY when it is convenient for you and there are plenty of seats! You can attend by computer or phone.

By becoming a member it enables you to participate in all LSG offerings when YOU want. Information which you submit is handled with the strictest of confidence.

Our live weekly peer to peer chat sessions are (audio only)
Monday Evenings
~Fibro, Osteo, etc.~
8pm Eastern / 7pm Central / 6pm Mountain / 5pm Pacific
Wednesday Evenings
~Chronic illnesss A-Z
~9pm Eastern / 8pm Central / 7pm Mountain / 6pm Pacific

Saturday Afternoon
~Chronic illnesss A-Z
~2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 12pm Mountain / 11am Pacific

SPOTS OPEN – EVERYONE WELCOME – MEET YOUR NEW SUPPORT NETWORK!